You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January retrospective - goals, results, lessons learned, insights for Steemian writers

in #life6 years ago

Hi @jayna, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EST or 7PM EST in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @shadowspub! I truly appreciate it. I meant to join last Thursday for your PYPT show, and promote this post, but I couldn’t make it. And of course by tomorrow it will be too late for upvote love! I will have to see if I can get another pimp-worthy post written for tomorrow. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48