You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yerharse In Parsley

in #life7 years ago

I should not be laughing alone here while I am reading your post. Please keep on spreading the happiness. You are inspiring me to start writing funny things that will make people laugh. I don't know when I will start yet.
It's a medicine to the soul.
I hope little boom is alright now.
Thanks.

@seyiodus.

Sort:  

I hope you do start writing them soon. It is easier than you think once you get started. Steemit needs more funny writers!

I will start to try. Maybe tommorow. I will like to use your format but it won't be easy 'cus it's a new thing for me and you are used to it.

It does take a while for me I must admit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47