Quick Car Trip: Rest Stop Visit

in #life6 years ago

Off to Gainesville and I had to take a picture at the rest stop! We stopped at a rest area that i have never stopped at before. I could stand and people watch at rest stops all day long. You have the truck drivers, people outside smoking, people driving all over the world, etc.

I had to take a selfie of the rest area we stopped at.

0941D44F-2B13-43A9-9AB1-0A2F67B969BF.jpeg

It looks like someone is going to be getting a new home soon if you look behind me!! There are also some flowers blooming in the background!

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Dang it, man! The color of my house was supposed to be a surprise. I asked my wife and she said that's ours. Dang it. That's how we were doing our gender reveal too. Fortunately you can't see the color of the walls inside. I guess I'll have to wait a bit to find that out. :P

Hahaha this made me laugh out loud! If you zoom in really close you can see the walls are B L U... nvm

If you zoom in really close you can see the walls are B L U... nvm

You really had me going with this. I was reading it and trying to figure out how I could have missed that. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77