[Introduction of traditional Korean food] "YakBap"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20170903_145415.jpg

Hello?? I am @seunglimdaddy who lives in Korea.

In Korea, families gather together to make food during the holidays. There are a variety of traditional foods in Korea, and the food I will introduce to you today is "YakBap".

"YakBap" is made with rice and various nuts (walnuts, peanuts, chestnuts, jujube). Then, add cinnamon powder and brown sugar to improve color and aroma.

Mix this material and steam it. Then, after putting it in model frame as below, it becomes a little stiff and becomes beautiful when it cools.

The picture below is the "YakBap" made at home this holiday.

"YakBap" is similar to Western cakes. It is a good substitute for meals.

Later, I will introduce additional Korean traditional food.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day!!

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

Hello seunglimdaddy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

They make me hungry

I have one Question? Why when we talk about Cryptocurrency we only think about BitCoin There Are A lot of other currencies. Any One For answer my question?

Perhaps the bitcoin's weight is about 40% of the total Cryptocurrency. It seems to be said.

You are very senior in steemit and i am very junior in steemit i really appreciate any help from you to help me @weykarma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38