The beauty is in the eyes of the looking one

in #life8 years ago

It’s kind of good to be a man like me now. Check this out - The beauty is in the eyes of the looking one. I’m able to see all the things surrounded me all the time before the road accident. For example - the power of me, the love to me of my family. About my mother and father i can write the poems now. I’m not a poet unfortunately. May be later... Will see. 

 The little me - my brother. I’m really happy to have him now. It’s not a surprise for me that i had him the years before. I know exactly now who are my really friends. I call them my hommies, picture that. This situation made me see the things complitely the other way. But i’m not able to talk about this type of things - THANK GOD. It’s just life. Everybody have it. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @serschseaman! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @serschseaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Keep up the great work @serschseaman
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31