You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018-02-05: Vitamin S

in #life6 years ago

Sleep is the most underrated thing. Very few of us even come close to getting the right number of hours that we need. I myself get about 5 on a good day, which is severely short of the golden 8. If we all could find a way to get our adequate hours, then we will definitely see a surge in our productivity levels in our waking hours.

Sort:  

Yeah, modern life makes it hard to get that golden 8. I can usually "schedule" around 7 hours, but my daughters still tend to wake in the middle of the night, so getting unbroken sleep is still a rare treat.

I'm sure it is. Being a parent is hard. Doing the best we can is the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61