You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing To Make Our World A Better Place Contest Ended@senseicat

in #life7 years ago

I really enjoy learning about people and it is interesting to hear about situations firsthand. Thank you so much for sharing and I am guessing that the you are referring to Steemit when you speak about generating money online?

Sort:  

thanks @senseicat, yes, I mean making money on steemit. for me it was a blessing to know this social network and I try to make know it for other people as well. I have friends who went through of not having anything, and 1 week later in steemit, they have enough to do the same thing that I do. Thank you for asking this question, it was very refreshing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50