You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing To Make Our World A Better Place Contest Ended@senseicat

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello @senseicat, first, what a beautiful photo. =)

A very interesting question. I live in Venezuela where the economic situation is difficult, therefore I have started a wave in which I dedicate myself to teaching people to generate money online (steemit and other ways) so they can get ahead. Here a salary of one month is equivalent to perhaps 2 dollars. While teaching people, I dedicate part of my earnings in helping them in their needs. For me the best way to change the world is to stop worrying about yourself and start worrying about afflictions of people. When we do that, we realize that our problems are few and the satisfaction that is obtained is worth more. excuse the bad English... a hug!!

Sort:  

I really enjoy learning about people and it is interesting to hear about situations firsthand. Thank you so much for sharing and I am guessing that the you are referring to Steemit when you speak about generating money online?

thanks @senseicat, yes, I mean making money on steemit. for me it was a blessing to know this social network and I try to make know it for other people as well. I have friends who went through of not having anything, and 1 week later in steemit, they have enough to do the same thing that I do. Thank you for asking this question, it was very refreshing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35