Greetings From Satoshi @senseicat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Header pic.PNG

Let me introduce to you Satoshi.

kitty2.png

My husband and I rescued him two days ago several hours away from our home and he was absolutely DIRTY with one flea and a respiratory infection to boot.

kitty bath 1.png

This is Satoshi's introduction to our other kitty and they are each breaking bread and eyeing a favorite toy mouse.

kitty3.png

After his meal of warm goat's milk and kitty food, we captured him licking his lips in delight expressing his gratitude.

licking.jpg

Despite having a warm bed with a heating pad underneath, he prefers my husband's lap.

kitty 1.jpg

My guess is you are wondering how our other twin Turkish angora's are adjusting to Satoshi?

kitty4.png

The mature, older kitties are snuggled together in FEAR of our tiniest family member.

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Please stay tuned in for more photo and video updates and I love to follow my followers!

Satoshi is named in honor of Satoshi Nakamoto @senseicat

Sort:  

Cute .. Beautiful
You are lucky .. wonderful pictures of you
Thanks for sharing

Satoshi is adorbs! Looks like he'll fit right in with the rest of the crew! Makes me want to raise another kitten again...

I hope that Satoshi will bring everyone in our Steemit community good luck and fortune.

welcome dear hope you enjoy steemit community

welcome!

So Cuteeeee!

You really brought a smile to my rainy morning. 😀
I grew up with cats then somehow developed an allergy to them about 15 years ago. I so miss being able to have one, though I do enjoy having a small dog now. What a sweet little (growing) family you have.

Now thats a cute kitten! Lovely little creature.

That is one adorable kitty you got there. That photo of him licking his lips is pure click bait, but I am so glad I clicked.

Too cute! The last pic of the twins made me 'lol'...One looks like the typical feline...no interest/need for other competition...and the other has a smile which infers..."This reminds me of someone familiar. Now, just who could that be?...Oh, me, of course!"

Thanks for the update!

Peace.

Hello beautiful kitten.
I really enjoyed the post. I love animals and I will defend them here.

I hope we can be friends.

I made my profile today, if you want to see the introducemyself:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dannynature/hello-its-me-introducemyself

Welcome @dannynature to our Steemit community!

What a beautiful kitty! Yay for rescuing him and giving him a loving new foreverhome ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50