You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning for 2020 - Is it too late to make New Year's Resolutions?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

It's never too late for resolutions! I like number 8 a lot... I think community and resilience will be an important piece of the puzzle whith this uncertain future of ours!


And now here's me, shamlessly plugging in this month's CONTES!!!

Please tell me if this is out of place, I will edit it out, if you wish. Thx

Sort:  

Yes community resilience is going to be big.

No problem on the contest plug - I popped it in today's SteemNews in case it helps.

Awesome, thank you so much 😁!

I keep thinking about resiliency and one thing we're working on as a family (wich will be one of the many aspects of our community build) is getting out of compfort zones, both physically and mentally!

I will look out for any posts you make on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83