You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t work alone!

in #life6 years ago

When people see you are aware of and acknowledge their capacities, they feel good about themselves.

Strongly agree!

In my opinion, there are several forms of comfort with respect to the blogger world.

  • I feel comfortable visiting your blog @artguru! You know, why? Because you consider us as friends.

  • You have extensive knowledge of your skills so that it becomes a source of learning for us.

  • Then you write in a language that is easy to understand, and more ...

Some of the things above that make us feel comfortable with you.

And if you ask, "Are we feeling bored with all that?"

I replied, "You are a very professional blogger writer."

Thank you! 🙏

Sort:  

I'm so happy you feel comfortable here. It makes everything worthwhile for me. Because sometimes we wonder if we are really making a difference in other peoples lives.
Yes, I do consider those who come and comment regularly as my friends. But new comers are also welcomed into the fold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38