You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR OUR ACTIONS - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life6 years ago

Good thoughts there @papa-pepper. By not transferring the blame on others, we tends not to see our faults. This is what achievers don't do, no one is culpable for your actions it's YOU. In this I have found unequal strength, I can now control my emotions. I chose things I react too and ignore several others. And ultimately, I am free. No one can make me do what I don't wanna do and anything I do, I'm responsible for it.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you agree! Hopefully it'll rub off on some others! Thanks!

My pleasure Sir. I look forward to learning some more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64