[Teeth] - Activated Charcoal

in #life6 years ago

30261535_2009788172620923_7439253411054223360_o.jpg

I found this toothpaste option in my local heath food store and have been using it for a week.

It is great!

My teeth have not felt cleaner and the fact that it does not have fluoride or calcium carbonates in it aligns with my health protocol.

It can be a little messy in the basin as it does leave a black residue if you to wash it down properly however I will continue to use this for some time.

I also have my own home made toothpaste made from coconut oils and baking soda (aluminium free).

What are everyone else's experiences with these types of toothpastes and do you make your own?

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

It is very messy but I really like it :)

It really is!!!

Yeh.... not my cup of tea, but im sure its good.
thanks for the post Sab

Not your cup of tea because you have never tried it? :)

We have a dental toothpaste without fluoride and am sometimes making our own toothpaste also from coconat oil and soda.

What is interresting is the "detox" part at the package and no gluten.
Am asking myself if a toothpaste can have gluten

Many products use wheat derivatives so a maybe on the gluten. Seems an over kill. I am really liking this toothpaste. I also make my own however been using this for a while.

I might give that a try too @sebastianjago

Been looking for anternative to the regular houshould names such as Crest and Colgate.

I brush 3 times a day and don't want to keep using fluoride toothpaste.

Thanks for the review of My Magic Mud Whitening Toothpaste.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Toothpaste with a coconut taste sounds great! How do you make it? You just mix together some coconut oil and baking soda or is there more to it?

Thanks, how nice. I will probably even try it out.

Great @sebastianjago thanks for sharing:)

Hi. @sebastianjago
The entire mouth area area is very sensitive it is necessary to take care of it and keep it from any damage it may cause. If the toothpaste manufactured can cause damage to the teeth, even if it is small, it should be avoided and the use of natural toothpaste and a prescription in the home with simple natural ingredients. These ingredients clean the teeth and protect them from decay, weakness and corrosion and protect them from painful gum disease. Not only that, but these natural recipes for toothpaste to brighten and whiten the teeth and make it shiny and shiny with a strong and distinctive aromatic fragrance

Teeth is very essential for human life......Tooth is a very valuable resource in our lives......Always have to take care of it.........

Never used that type but have heard about it lets see how it works for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84