[Moment] - A Path Of Courage

in #life6 years ago

image

This year has been a great year of growth and evolution however there are always challenges. Always questioning your position. Am I doing enough? Am I doing the right things? Life just keeps on rolling on and all we can do is listen and react. Parts of my subconscious have been knocking at the door asking me to do more. To seek more from myself. To actually define the true nature of where I want to be. To build something bigger and better with an understanding of what that actually means. It just seems to take time and that is the greatest lesson. All good things take time. Being patient however forever moving. I have been taking time to reflect and be grateful for what and where I am professionally. I find it hard to do. It never seems to be enough. I have identified some things that are holding me back. Some elements that require more courage and action. So I created a path of courage. It all starts with a deep breath and some self belief.

~Sebastian

Sort:  

Eye on the Prize My Friend

One eye on the prize, one eye on the process. Together they form the path.

Persistence is key of success , Keep up this great work:)

Agree. Consistency and application to process generally brings the rewards.

The challenges along the way will make you better than ever always keep growing and keep inspiring all of us with your hard work :)

Nothing beats hard work as long as it is to further progress your position. Even if only baby steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81