[Learning] - Filex 2018 - A Fitness Experience

in #life6 years ago

30714961_2015033722096368_993019567234088960_o.jpg

Last weekend I ventured to Sydney for the annual FILEX convention which is for fitness professionals who want to enhance and refine their skills and to stay in touch with the industry as it evolves.

The keynote was presented by Michael Crossland and it was the first keynote that has ever made an emotional impact on me personally and it has motivated me to ensure my contribution to my community and those around me is immense.

It is time to step up the effort.

Since then I have made plans to start a new foundation which I will share with everyone at a later date.

The focus will be supporting the South Lombok environment and local farming industry as well as side projects looking into cellular disruption and cellular health which are things I am passionate about.

The courses I attended:

1.  Building a fierce culture 
2.  Crazy core and so much more
3.  Take your squat to the next level 
4.  Ketogenic diets
5.  How to take offline business online
6.  Kick boxing and Muay Thai
7.  Mastering tuck balance
8.  Building a high performance team
9.  Mechanics of lighting and strength
10. Marketing that stands out
11. Full your business with clients you love working with
12. Buns of steel
13. Animal flow 

Lots of takeaways and feeling inspired.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

That keynote address was absolutely incredible, what a man, what a life he has lead, and what an emotional rollercoaster!! Amazing!! Thanks for taking Joe and I to FILEX, can't wait to go again next year.

I'm glad you're passionate about setting up a foundation? I actually deal in this space for a living. I get to see the financial effects of hard work on others, particularly a museum last night for young children to go to, I digress. This is great to research cellular health, is it to promote better longevity and nutrition amongst those? Also, that's a crazy list of things you took. Your brain must of been overwhelmed!

Most sickness, if not all is derived from cellular disruption. Genetics can play a part however I feel that environmental factors play the biggest role in societies sickness epidemic. Nutrition, mindsets, heavy metals, magneto electric forces and a disconnection with nature. The key is to compile research to prove that synchronisation to the universe is the answer to all our problems. Depression, anxiety and stress related issues are all due to our ability to harmonise. Western society disrupts this connection.

I 100 % agree on what (lifelovelifting) comment. Filex was an amazing experience

Well we get to do it all over again next year. Tickets are booked.

Oh Yeah we will.

Well we get to do
It all over again next
Year. Tickets are booked.

                 - sebastianjago


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think it is a successful conference because of the useful information that has been touched upon . Thank you for your generosity in sharing useful information and activities with us . It was a good gesture from you, good luck my broth .

Foundation is a very interresting topic......
Will you also be at the blockchain conference in Sydney in May ?

I might go to this. I don't have the details yet so will need to look into it.

This must have been excellent. I have some tips
The importance of fitness Fitness fitness is the physical condition, the level on which a person depends sport, an individual's ability, his physical fitness to do his part in this life without stress or fatigue, this fitness is achieved by following a healthy lifestyle by exercising, The food is helpful, plus adequate rest. Increase fitness during the week of exercise in the early morning, especially aerobic exercise; it helps to move the muscles of the body and improve the health of the heart and lungs, and these exercises: jogging, walking, cycling, swimming, and advised to eat breakfast, And the need to continue this routine on a daily basis. Avoid sleeping after eating, as well as having to eat while on the move. Reduce the intake of junk food, sugars, and harmful foods in general, and increase the intake of fruits and vegetables, foods rich in essential nutrients to the body, and the need to eat the three main meals; breakfast, lunch and dinner. Do not wear heavy and woolen clothes during exercise to move easily and lightly.

Very good advice. Thank you for your contribution to my post as I am sure it will inspire others to do more. It is up to us as individuals to make better choices in regard to our fitness and health.

Of course I am ready to make. Anything I can. Help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81