[Egypt Tour 2018] - Flights, Airports & Inflight Entertainment

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Is it just me or is travelling an exhausting action?

The worst thing about travelling is the beginning and end.

The airports, the lines, the wait, the cramped legs, the low vibes and the disrupted sleeps.

As much as I love travelling, I don't love aeroplanes.

Too small and too slow.

image

It has been a long day already however I find myself at Abu Dhabi Airport waiting for my transit flight to Cairo.

The flight was not too bad as I got served my vegetarian food before everyone else and watched some movies.

The Shape of Water - 3 stars 🌟🌟🌟
Justice League - 3 stars 🌟🌟🌟
Blade Rinner 2049 - 4 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟

image

Only got 4 hours sleep so lucky I have a full day in Cairo to catch up.

Looking forward to the first day when we hit Giza!


JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

How was the vego plane food?

How was 'The Shape of Water'?

I would have watched 'Wonder' :)

you watch three movie in that time really :O

being a vegetarian is always handy :)

that's the only pullback in travelling :( half of the time goes waste

the check in and check out are the worst thing to do that is so tiring

Yeah i agree its exhausting sometimes, gotta think something smart to do on the way. That's why its good to have some kind of gadget/ necessary equipment with u while traveling. It's not wasted time to watch films in that time. Good blog post & Upvoted

In airplanes the most annoying me is that it is very tight, especially I feel it because I'm over 190 centimeters tall. Very good post :)

travels increase our outlook.

such a wonderful tour isnt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66