You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL REMOVAL: Purging Video Games From My Life - Day 1

in #life7 years ago

Hey, thanks for your feedback! I likely won't give up gaming for the rest of my life here, but the emotions that I want to create, the ones that I want to look back on and remember when I'm old and on my death bed, are the kind of emotions that come from real life experiences. I don't want to look back on a good run through DE_Dust2 at that point in my life.

My book is about disc golf. I'll post a teaser of it here on Steemit once it's done.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Ah... okay.. followed you. Actually I'm not interested in Disc Golf but I really wish you good luck with your book!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51