You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Captain Crunch French Toast Contemplation

in #life4 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear your friend has died. I've lost several friends and family members in recent years, and, as I continue to age, I suppose I'd better get used to that happening more and more frequently. But does one ever grow accustomed to losing dear friends and family members? No, I think we just sort of resign ourselves to it.

Meanwhile, Captain Crunch French Toast is a whole new concept to me. Might have to try it some day.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the condolences. It has definitely been a rough week, and you are so right, I don't think anyone grows accustomed to losing a loved one. One of the lesser great parts of life for sure.

The CC French Toast is pretty glorious, I do so hope you have a chance to give it a try sometime:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69