You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

Hi there @bluejay, I haven't been on Steemit as much fir the last few days.

As always so true, you have to be able to sell an idea or a vision or just to get someone to do something as a leader. It is true that both are linked selling and leading, a very inciteful (as always) principle.

Love the tree pictures, I have to admit that I love looking at trees, especially when out for a nice walk

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @scottish01.

Your presence has been missed.....life has a way of getting one's attention does it not.

So happy to hear you appreciated the post......trees are a favourite....photographs/artwork do not seem to convey their grandeur.

Every one is a leader of self and in many cases leaders of their loved ones.

Hope you and yours are well. All is well here.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Many thanks for the kind wishes, life definitely has gotten in the way :-)

All good though, my new baby is taking up our time, he is just great and having the choice of spending time with him or on my phone, I always choose him.

That said, it is still nice to keep in touch with my friends and some of the more interesting content here in Steemit.

I hope that you are having a good day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97