Nutrition Course

in #life5 years ago

Will be back on the nutrition course, and at least try to make something out of it. Part of me thinks it's too late. Then that's happened to me for so long. Everything has always been "too late". However the current lack of info in nutrition, and human rights is far surpassed by basic medicine. Who knew you could survive after drinking all that antifreeze. I thought i was going to finally experience inner peace. Who know? Perhaps I will be able to come close here on Earth. I'm skeptical, but stranger things have probably happened. Still don't think I should have to. In the authoritarian way people view the right to stop living, looks like I may just be stuck here. Even though in reality in the not to distant past I wouldn't've seen 20. Although I think I'm still allowed to express the deep disappointment that I did. While I guess try to move on with a life I didn't plan, ask for, and am not sure I really want. Until then here's to not getting drugs forced on me for wanting a quick and relatively painless death, that would make have a much more dragged out, and painful death.

Sort:  

Hello @scientologist18! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @scientologist18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76