Random questions #4 - What is your favorite store in the mall?

in #life6 years ago

Random questions is my own challenge where I answer the question from the webpage https://www.conversationstarters.com/generator.php

What is your favorite store in the mall?

A little better question than #2 and #3. And I must say at the beginning that I'm not the guy who dislikes shopping. Au contraire! I like it. The feeling you get when you spend money is tremendous. Who among us doesn't like money or spending money. Nobody. We love it.

And we love to roam around the shops. Calculating how much this cost and how much that cost. Getting the feeling like we are about to buy something. Feling the power of spending money. It is a big deal spending money.

The store I always go to is C & A and I buy the most of my clothes there.

ca.png

It's mainly decent priced and has a lot of discounts thrown at you. Just recently I bought two belts there at a really cheap price. And it has a lot of 50% off on already discounted prices. Such a pleasure buying dozen of pieces of clothes at such a small price. It makes me happy.

I like to wonder around electronics stores also, every guy does. Rambling aroun cellphones, laptops, cameras and even home appliances. That's our thing. A guy thing. We must be interested in that, don't we. It's just in our nature.

Buying something from the electronic store makes me, and I think everybody, very happy. Our washing machine broke down a couple a days ago and we had to buy a new. Such a lovely feeling to go there and just buy it. Isn't it.

Here it is, a brand new BEKO :)

BEKO.jpg

The conclusion:
I like shopping and I like money!

Sort:  

Imamo istu mašinu :D

Put your hands up for Bekooooo!!

Ljudi, to se radi u Turskoj, nece to dugo delat ;)

Kupujte AEG !

Ima garanciju, na ovaj inverterski motor čak 10 godina.

I Turci su dobri, ako mogu gledat njihove serije mogu i mašinu imat, a i kupili su nam pola obale.

Hello! Instead of making multiple trips to different stores, you can find everything you need in one place at Family Dollar. This saves time and money on gas, making it a practical choice for busy families who don't have the luxury of running errands around town. Today you can hear a lot about this store, sometimes you can even read Family Dollar complaints from some customers, but one thing is for sure, these stores have significantly changed the lives of thrifty shoppers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99