Random questions #2 - What's the worst thing you can say on a first date?

in #firstdate7 years ago

Random questions is my own challenge where I answer the question from the webpage https://www.conversationstarters.com/generator.php

What's the worst thing you can say on a first date?

This is probably the worst question. I don't even know where to begin. I could have cliked the generator once more, but it wouldn' be fair. No cheating.

I think the worst thing to do on your first date is to lie. If you start with a lie I guess it's an never ending circle. You'll just keep on lying.

You don't need to pretend that you have more money that you do have just to impress a girl. If money is the reason she is into you, you are doing it wrong or if you are not doing it wrong you don't need a first date...if you know what I mean.

And for the worst thing you can say on your first date, let's here it from someone who is more funnier than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63