You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Holiday Depression

in #life8 years ago

Oh, I know the feel, bro. Because of what I wrote the other day. On the other hand, though, my family always gets along really well during Christmas, so that's a plus.

But Christmas has always been tough after losing her.

Stay strong.

And you can chat with me, if you feel like it. :)

Sort:  

Thanks man. I don't feel really strong at the moment but I'm still here.
I actually talked to my mother in the first time in like 4 months today, as much as a bastard as I was to my parents growing up it's nice to know they're not holding grudges.

Same goes to you dude. I'm certainly not the best set of ears out there but if you need to talk crazy ole KLYE is around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64