You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety: Want to get rid of it, should you?

in #life7 years ago

Super! I'm not sure if i thought about it exactly like that. Struggeled with anxiety my whole life. Didnt realize it until the age of 33 when i also started getting panic attacks. I used a variety of techniques and now i rarely have them. Last one was 8 months ago. My mother is dying now but im coping so much better than i thought i would. Makes me so happy to have become stronger. I was very weak when i had anxiety all the time. I learned how to get strong . Im gonna be writing posts about my thoughts on it and what helped me. Followed!

Sort:  

Great, I will be sure to check it out. Very few people make it through when they have got so deep in anxiety.

Seems like it. I underwent a total mental makeover. But note: I was a relatively functional human beeing living with general anxiety. I dont think my approach or even any aporoach can 'heal' someones thats very damaged and dysfunctional.

It is up to you. How strong willed you are. If you believe can bring the change you want, you could do it definitely.
Here, read this How I Changed My Life And You Can Too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25