You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agnostic, Optimism, Altruism! Describe yourself in 3 Words!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Apatheist, Inquisitive, Harmonious.

Apatheist; I cant waste time worrying about gods that dont worry about me, like your Agnostcism this goes futher than just the religious. I dont spent too much time thinking about anything that I cant have control over, or that whatever the outcome, wont have much effect on me, or will effect me equally which ever way it goes.

Inquisitive; I like learning new things, attaining new knowledge/facts and trying to make things, that is until something new and shiny comes along and that takes my attention.

Harmonious; I really dont like conflics or fighting, its unavoidable in life and necessary for human progress (creative destructionism) but it does upset me a lot when I see arguments, or even when Im part of an argument myself. Id much prefer that people dont continually attempt to exert their will on others.

P.S. I gave you a follow :)

Sort:  

I really like that combination too and thank you very much for the detailed description, thats makes it a lot easier to empathize. And i learned a new word" Apatheist".

P.S. I´ll check out your content too =D

Apatheism, is what I think Atheists really want, a world where the question of gods isnt even considered relevant.

Ha ha, Im not much of a blogger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69