You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Part 2 of 2) Armchair Musings #2 - Who Says What You Can Or Can't Love Someone For?!

in #life7 years ago

I agree whole-heartedly @barrister-batman...this was very fun to read! It is important to know yourself in order to be honest with people in relationships. I feel like so many people skip the part of knowing who they are and what they want and go straight into relationships, dishonestly. I really like your Mother's advice!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Exactly!
If you don't say what you want, you can't expect people to read your mind and give it to you. You have to lay it all down at the beginning and see what happens.
And I'll be sure to tell my mom that @sbear678 liked her advice 😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44