You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Cab, Bad Cab (by inuke) - Part 2

in #life6 years ago

omg, never talk too much with such people. A few more minutes and he will be asking favors. I too had such an experience when I travelled by uber and the driver was blah blah and thank god, my son was with me. it was getting dark and he asked me if I would like a short cut through a deserted village road and I almost shouted No and thank god, reached our place soon. phew. swore never to travel like that and needless to say, it cost me nearly 1k when I could have come by bus for 40/- :p

Sort:  

That was a very dangerous ride that you took. I would have been a good post in itself..
I don't usually indulge in conversations while traveling but this one was on my area of interest that's why I played along..

Thank you for your time and sharing the experience.

yes, I hope I dont go take a ride like that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45