You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Bushcraft / Self Reliance / Preparedness / Homesteading Series: My Bushcraft/OffGrid standalone BOMBPROOF affordable handsaw. | Pics/ Specs/ Overview.

in #life7 years ago

I also have a Bahco Laplander. The bag I just made has an added Bahco saw pocket on the side. Awesome affordable saw. I like Silky saws but so expensive.

Sort:  

I don't think Silky has a model out to this day, that cuts in both directions as well as the price point.

I think you are right on that and yeah the prices are way to high.

Unrelated...

Just a reminder too..... every week on Friday nights EST - we have a

#SteemitCampfire

--

on my page. I put up a reminder post early in the day each Friday (up now) and then after 5-7 pm EST -- the main post goes up and we gather community there on that post for a whole weekend, every weekend, drop in and out as you like and visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30