Memories of a life between boots and rifles...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Steemit historia 1.jpg

It all started many years ago, when I was a soldier. I remember it as if it were yesterday ... I was very excited because I had a new girlfriend that week, she was very beautiful, I met her in a Mandarin class but I went for a short time. Obviously I wasn't learn mandarin language but I was learn the love language. yeah, yeah... This is corny. Anyway I will talking about one pending experience.

Three months after entering, I decided to make a joke to my superiors. this joke consisted of scream as a witch while we were at the bathroom of battalion. The next act was try to run and make noise to call the attention of soldiers and command officers... I had some joke partners, they were help me to convince all that the witch was real... (Some places as for example "Los Llanos" are a Superstitious peoples) The alarms sounded and everyone was run to find the source of the cry... But no person found it. It was a incredible night and very funny, but the penalty and the punishment at the next day was hard-faced and painful...


Todo comenzó hace muchos años, cuando yo era soldado. Lo recuerdo como si fuera ayer... Estaba muy emocionado porque tenía una nueva novia esa semana, ella era muy hermosa, la conocí en una clase de mandarín pero fui por un tiempo corto. Obviamente no estaba aprendiendo el idioma mandarín sino que aprendía el lenguaje del amor. Sí, sí... Esto es cursi. De todos modos voy a hablar de una experiencia pendiente.

Tres meses después de entrar, decidí hacer una broma a mis superiores. Esta broma consistía en gritar como una bruja mientras estábamos en el baño del batallón. El siguiente acto fue intentar correr y hacer ruido para llamar la atención de soldados y oficiales de mando... Tuve algunos compañeros de broma, me ayudaron a convencer a todos de que la bruja era real... (Algunos lugares como por ejemplo " Los Llanos "son unos pueblos Supersticiosos) Las alarmas sonaban y todo el mundo corría para encontrar la fuente del grito... Pero nadie la encontró. Fue una noche increíble y muy gracioso, pero la pena y el castigo al día siguiente fue duro y doloroso...

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

First thanks for your upvote, I readed your posting that's very interesting but I need learn more about steemit before take a risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55