You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT JOURNEY: ONE MONTH EXPERIENCE

in #life7 years ago

I checked @surpassinggoogle post and he mentioned you in his post so I checked your steemit account. And reading your 1 month experience in steemit, I am inspired by it. Really a great journey! For your 1 month here, you already have huge achievement and I'm happy for you :) You worked hard for it. I am more than 1month here, not much achievement compared to you but I am enjoying here in steemit. I think that's what matters most, enjoying what I am doing. And you too seems truly enjoying what you do. You are an inspiration to us. Keep on inspiring!love lots

Sort:  

It is always best to enjoy what we do that is basically the key so you can do it long term😊 I’m glad you got inspired by my story 😊Good Luck also to you and your journey in Steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30