You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A life-changing decision - Butt Out!

in #life7 years ago

Hi @strawhat. Great decision bro, I unfortunately have tried many a times to quite smoking but have failed every time,. I traveled a lot when I was in the fashion industry and the worse time was in the airplanes , there no nicotine patches then, thankfully there is the electronic cigarette now. I truly do wish you the best of luck and all the support forward. I heard that you should eat a carrot stick each time you feel an urge to smoke. It is healthy and well can be held as a cigarette I suppose. Good luck and have a safe trip!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support ! :) I used to hate flying only because it would mean I couldn't smoke for a long time. Hopefully in the future I can relax and actually try to enjoy the flight :D I will keep the carrot stick in mind when I feel an urge, thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48