St. Anthony Prayer

in #life4 years ago

saint anthony.JPG



This is so simple it seems unbelievable, but I have used it for years with amazing results.

If you ever lose anything, just say this simple prayer and don't worry about it! St. Anthony will return it. FYI he works on his schedule, so sometimes it's fast AF and sometimes it takes a cool minute.

This works like magic for me, literally has a near perfect success rate! I tell everyone to give it a shot. I think the people who don't get results either aren't saying it right, or are too doubtful in its incredible power. Don't fuck around with the words, just say exactly this simple phrase:


Dear Saint Anthony, please return my insert name of lost item here, thanks, Amen 🙏🏻



That's really it!

I usually give mega thanks and praise when he returns stuff too because it's just. so. fun. I think that's probably another reason why he helps me in particular so much.

Have fun with St. Anthony! He's the patron saint of Lisbon, BTW

which is truly ironic because one of the only times this formula has not worked was when a dear friend lost something very important in Portugal...idk what to say about that, this world is mysterious
















✨💫💛💫✨ Sara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63