An Intense Month in My Intense Life in Pictures

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians! 


I've been away from my little blog here on the blockchain for awhile while I was fully engaged in the real life vortex of the @gardenofeden.

It's been a supremely intense month - so many challenges, so much change, so much growth and massive new developments. Seems like just yesterday I was in Puerto Rico, and I had so. much. to tell you then...now even MORE has transpired...will we ever catch up?!

I don't have all the letters arranged just right to explain it all - sometimes words are way too limited. 

Here are some photos instead to recap my month:























There is so much more to say and share and most importantly DO...giving big time THANKS for past/present/future and the blockchain right now!


Hoping your month has been excellent. Many blessings to you! 







💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

What a ride it has been. So grateful to be doing it with you @saramiller!!

Lovely pictures.. that weed picture took my eye for a few seconds :P hehe.
Cheers man light them all up !!!!

Love seeing all the smiling faces! Great update Sara 😀 Cheers 🥂

really impressive, as the images take me to unknown places and at the same time so close

Woww que impresionante amigo, estoy seguro de que fue uno de los mejores meses par usted, felicidades porque en esas imágenes se nota lo feliz que se encuentra :D

Welcome.back! @saramiller!

Great to see such happiness i your life. Apart for the stabbing obviously. All the best 💯🐒

Been so long MA, how you are back now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35