A Story in Pictures, from the Producers of Exit Through the Gift Shop

in #life6 years ago

That one time Acme Films
made a documentary with @quinneaker
and UK's Jamali Maddix
rocking it from the crypto-vortex Puerto Rico,
Quinn not only shined his blinding badass light,
but he also took the opportunity to keep it STEEMY,
paying massive props to our fave blockchain on film











and I took selfies.


Should be a good one!







💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Thats a LOT of epic photos for one post. The photos tell so much, I wonder how much people realize in these captions......

Epic photos of epic times!

The most I've ever been on the set was when I helped out a friend with his YouTube video. Fun stuff!

Indeed, film making is super fun! We have a production crew @truthproductions and this was one of about 6 documentaries @quinneaker did this month

Wow sencillamente sorprendente! @Saramiller

Yea it's a good one

Go friend I do not know because I feel that you and that movie will be very successful, I have not seen it and just by seeing the images it looks amazing :D

must be very lucky this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36