You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Treat for Dinner - Indian Food! Yum!!!

in #life7 years ago

I LOVE Indian food! Love getting a little VIP treatment, too!

I am a regular at a local Nepalese restaurant (has some Indian crossover) and I get Kingfisher sometimes. If you're ever at a Himalayan/Nepalese restaurant be sure to try "Real Gold" you will love it!

Cheers and stay warm!

Sort:  

We have a large family and are always late to getting to things and last to leave! Haha

I haven’t heard of that beer before! It sounds delicious!

Ha! I understand. My parents go out and a lot and I often join them, and even though it is just the three of us, we're often the last to leave because we're having such a good time. Shutting it down!!

Real Gold is tasty - has a touch of sweetness to it that i love!

Also that cauliflower sounds off the chain. I need to try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67