Hack Your Poop: Powerful Digestion Secrets Cure Diarrhea and Constipation FOREVER

in #life8 years ago (edited)

enter image description here
Hack Your Poop: Powerful Digestion Secrets Cure Diarrhea and Constipation FOREVER


You do it. I do it. Animals do it. Everyone does it. That’s right folks.

I’m talking about pooping!

If you are one of the lucky few with perfect poo, skip this article and go read about bitcoin or something.

If you have issues with your digestion, you’ve come to the right place.

Disclaimer: I’m not a Doctor or a poopologist. Take 100% responsibility for your health.

First things first, I used to ride the train to work back when I had a normal job (over 6 years ago). These trains did not have bathrooms.

I remember RUNNING home from the train stop (in fancy work clothes) sometimes because at any moment, I would feel an extremely urgent bowel movement come on out of nowhere.

It sucked!

But now, my body runs like it’s on a goddamn timer. It’s fucking awesome!

I don’t have to worry about staying near a toilet or mapping out all the Targets with clean bathrooms within a 3 minute radius.

That’s right, folks. I hacked my poop. And I’ll show you how you can too.

Cure Diarrhea forever with coconut.

You can eat mounds bars, macaroons, or shredded coconut. It will all do the job.I didn’t believe it either. Until I decided to shut the hell up and try it.

According to Joe and Terry Graedon of The People's Pharmacy:

“Coconut oil contains 48-50% LAURIC ACID, a fat (the only other good
source of LAURIC ACID is mother’s milk). Lauric acid is broken down by
saliva or skin bacteria to make MONOLAURIN. MONOLAURIN is an amazing
anti-microbial that acts like a secret agent. “Viruses and bacteria
cleverly wrap themselves in fatty acids (monolaurin is a fatty acid)
so they can get in the body without being destroyed by our bodies
chemical environment. When monolaurin is present, the microbes just
see it as another fat and use it to wrap themselves. But, secret agent
monolaurin rapidly dissolves, disintegrating the microbes protective
coating, exposing it to the bodies chemical environment, where it is
then destroyed.

This miracle cure has been a gift from the heavens.

Hundreds of studies and articles like this one rave about this delicious cure for IBS, diahhrea, and Chron’s disease.

Need more proof? Here’s a few more interesting articles about how coconut cures diarrhea.

Here’s another success story about using coconut to cure diarrhea.

Pretty cool eh?

If you are allergic to coconut, don’t eat coconut.

There is still hope for you!

According to Home Remedies Web, apple cider vinegar will kill any major bacteria that causes diarrhea.

Try a tablespoon of apple cider vinegar in water with a honey to soothe your stomach.

If you are a female and suffer from monthly diarrhea during your period, this article I wrote will help you solve that issue.

If you have nervous diarrhea, aka The Fear Shits, doing yoga or other calming activities will help you.

Constipation

Constipation SUCKS!

It’s like having to sneeze but you can’t, only worse because that “sneeze feeling” is in your ass.

These tips should help:

Your stomach is actually a lot like a compost bin. The contents of your stomach need to be warm in order for digestion to occur.

So drink some warm water. Eat clear broths and soups. Enjoy some oatmeal, which will transform your stomach from a bloated, congested wad of discomfort into a smooth operator.

Guess what?

Things that start with the letter “P” make you go poop.

I’m talking about pumpkins, peppers, pears, peaches, plums, peas, papayas, prunes, passion fruit.

Go ahead, indulge!

If you’re are constipated, avoid cheese like the plague. This is the most constipating food. Stop cursing me out. Here’s some proof.

If you decide to eat cheese despite not being able to poop, eat your cheese with garlic and pepper. These are warming spices (all foods have natural temperature according to Traditional Chinese Medicine) and will counter effect the mucous-forming cheese.

Excercise will help loosen your bowels as well.

Keep your belly happy

Another thing you can do that I highly recommend is to take an acidophilus probiotic pill daily. This is the “friendly” bacteria found in yogurt.

I buy my acidophilus probiotics at CVS, but you can find them anywhere.

Acidophilus probiotics will also prevent you from getting sick. I swear by it and I NEVER get sick.

Anytime you take an antibiotic, you are killing all the bad bacteria as well as all the good bacteria.

And guess what? If you eat chicken and meat that isn’t organic, you are consuming antibiotics.

Don’t worry, I won’t hate you for eating what you want. It’s your life so you can do what you want. Just make sure you take measures to counteract it, like taking a probiotic.

You can read all antibiotics in food here.

Lastly, eat a ton of garlic. Eat a few teaspoons of honey daily.

Even though honey has sugar, it is antifungal, antibacterial, and packed with vitamins. It will kill all the bad stuff, and tastes fucking delicious.

Garlic will also kill all the bad stuff that causes diarrhea.

Follow these tips and you will have smooth moves in no time!

Image Source: Incredible Things

Sort:  

Laughed at 'poopologist' )
Good article, thanks for sharing!

Thanks @richman Glad I made ya laugh. I aim to entertain while educating :)

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and commenting :)

While I love coconuts - they don't like me, but I have done (and need to get back to) drinking a shot of Bragg's apple cider vinegar. Not only did it help regulate me, but it gave me pep and helped boost my immune system. I eat greek yogurt to keep "auto-flush" of the bowels away AND it's cured me of my heartburn forever!

I would add one note about the honey: It works best when you get it from your local beekeepers. It costs more but it's like a natural inoculation to fight off seasonal allergies. :)
Great post! I laughed with joy at how open you are about poop. A woman after my own heart <3

He he, glad I could make you laugh. I agree with you, it is best to find honey from local beekeepers. It helps keep them in business, helps the bees, and the honey is better for you to provide protection from local allergens. That's good to know about apple cider vinegar, just be sure to rinse your mouth afterwards or use a straw to protect your teeth. @merej99 Thanks again for reading and your thoughtful comments.

Weelll, l knew coconut is a miracle fruit also that helps to heal many kinds of deceases but.... i didnt knew it helps in these way also. Im glad i read this your post, its another knowledge for me now. I do like eat coconut really, really do, now theres more reason to not stopping to eat those coconut in here. A relevant post, and by the way is there another term for acidophilus probiotics? I have to buy it also. Tnx.

Thanks for reading @juvyjabian
acidophilus is sometimes called "L. Acidophilus".

This post deserves a thousand upvotes just for the "hack your poop" title! :-D

Cg

I like your poopy article. I am a poop expert and I like your poop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47