You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Poop: Powerful Digestion Secrets Cure Diarrhea and Constipation FOREVER

in #life8 years ago

While I love coconuts - they don't like me, but I have done (and need to get back to) drinking a shot of Bragg's apple cider vinegar. Not only did it help regulate me, but it gave me pep and helped boost my immune system. I eat greek yogurt to keep "auto-flush" of the bowels away AND it's cured me of my heartburn forever!

I would add one note about the honey: It works best when you get it from your local beekeepers. It costs more but it's like a natural inoculation to fight off seasonal allergies. :)
Great post! I laughed with joy at how open you are about poop. A woman after my own heart <3

Sort:  

He he, glad I could make you laugh. I agree with you, it is best to find honey from local beekeepers. It helps keep them in business, helps the bees, and the honey is better for you to provide protection from local allergens. That's good to know about apple cider vinegar, just be sure to rinse your mouth afterwards or use a straw to protect your teeth. @merej99 Thanks again for reading and your thoughtful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46