You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you think you go when you die?

in #life6 years ago

Hi nice to meet you! I love this topics of conversation. Life should be enjoyed not rushed into wondering what happens next BUT it is such a fascinating topic. I believe in one universal energy that changes and evolves. I think to an extent we can shape our lives and future, in this life and the next. I sway very much into reincarnation also. My husband doesnt agree, and a lot of my friends have didnt views and my father was an athiest, my mother a christian!

Sort:  

So nice to meet you. Wow, your family is so typical - a big diverse pot of differing beliefs. I am with you, what we do on Earth in this life is so important for our crossing over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81