the graduates

in #life6 years ago

When I was in my first year of high school with Dani and Fabi we were going to wander every afternoon in his car. Al Dani, when he was sixteen years old, had been given his own car, and the car when you are a kid does not help you if you do not use it to fuck with the guys. Before they gave him the car I did not go out much with them because I did not want to do bad third. Dani and I had gone after the Fabi and she had liked him, and I as a good guy because I had stepped aside at the beginning. But the two were so insistent that I could not say no. Sometimes I think it would have been better to leave them alone.

We went and left school together. The afternoons were what we expected most because we were going to walk through some commercial, the Antigua or the cinema. Sometimes the sister of the Fabi would beat us, but since that little girl was a mere caquera, she did not always like it. If that girl was not so full of slobbering we would have walked together and maybe what happened would not have happened.

The Fabi was cute, had brown hair and was light brown, had a nose piercing that had quality. It was thin but with good curves. It was also good vibes, I knew she was pretty, but that was not why she made bad faces when a guy approached her. Of course, if they wanted more than friendship, said that she was only Dani. For being so good and nice wave, he fell a lot of declarations of love, even large men with good bill. But she never got to slobbering, although opportunities were not lacking.

Our favorite trip was Miraflores, we went to the museum where no one enters and we looked over and over again at the vases and the tomb there. In the mound that is inside, we made races with the Dani, and almost always won that one. The Fabi played to be a Mayan queen and we with the Dani followed the current, we were the subjects. On Wednesdays, taking advantage of the two for one, we entered the cinema. After we went to buy shucos in front of the Tikal Futura and so we spent. We ended up at the Fabi's house or the Dani's doing the day's tasks.

Our parents always gave us a lot of freedom while we were together. Al Dani was told that if he was with me, he could go to this or that party and make me come to his house. They lived a few blocks from mine. When they returned, they always asked us to breathe to see if we had sucked, but Dani and I never got caught by the guaro because it never caught our attention. What we liked was the speck.

What I did not like was when those two were going to get entangled or to the house of the Fabi and they left me in some commercial or in the cinema. Okay, they do what they want, I thought, but I would have preferred to go home. "Wait here for a while," said Fabi, and without giving me time to answer, they went to the parking lot and left. They came back a couple of hours later. In the end I ended up understanding how the thing worked and when the Fabi told me to wait a little while, I'd better get a van and go home. The first time they called my cell phone to see where I was. In my house, I answered the Dani, and hung up. Many times I had to return by van to the house because those were going to catch.

The speck was obtained by Dani with his uncle who had been half hippie, and who also had his own crop. We got together to smoke in the house of the Fabi, which was the one that remained more alone. We relaxed and started laughing like crazy. We always laughed because we got along, but with the speck they were strange laughs. Al Dani his eyes narrowed when he already had effect and that we always mocked with the Fabi. We told him that it was plainly his Chinese ancestor who possessed it when he smoked pot.

It never cost us to get good grades at school. What fucked us was so much work that they sometimes left. But if it was about exams, with a few readings we were already done. We made good grades, but we were not the first. To be the first we would have had to study more, and so there would not have been time for all the chingaderas we threw ourselves.

2007 was undoubtedly one of my best years, because all that year we were together with Fabi and Dani. We were like brothers, we called each other all the time, we chatted on the internet and we sent cell phone messages. Those two were very fond of each other, and I sometimes felt too much, and although there was a time that I walked away from them out of prudence, they either called me or they went to look for me at my house. So I decided to have a good time with them. Sometimes we got a friend to accompany us and in a few others the sister of the Fabi, as I said before, but we never managed to integrate someone else, only we knew all our codes, there was never anyone who managed to enter the group.

In the holidays of 2007, in November and December, we separated because the Fabi was not there. Fabi's mother took her to Costa Rica because she had a work project there, and taking advantage of the vacations, she took her away. He told us in the chat that he was bored a lot, that only when he got together with his cousins ​​there was he having a good time. He missed us very much, it was a pity that he had not stayed, it would have been a good vacation.

With Fabi out of reach Dani and I got together, but it was not the same. So on those vacations we went harder to the speck, and I do not know if that was the end that broke things down later. The only real happy moments were when we chatted with the Fabi video. We would dance and do silly things and she would laugh like crazy.

The Fabi returned for the start of classes in January 2008. The three of us were happy to put the group back together and we promised ourselves that we would do more things than last year. The classes started and we went back to our chingadera routine in the afternoons, but I felt that something had changed and I felt that something would happen.

I remember it was one February afternoon, when we were smoking mota in the house of Fabi, that she released a phrase that could never be erased: "pity I can not marry the two". And that was the beginning of the end. When Dani quickly took off his Chinese eyes and became furious, he shouted a lot of things that I do not remember, took Fabi by the arm, went out with her to the street in the car and told me to go to my house .

At night the Fabi called me crying and asked me to go to her house. I do not know how I left the house without being seen, I took a taxi and went to the house of the Fabi. I was alone. She hugged me and told me that Dani said that she did not want me to join them anymore, but that she did not agree. And he began to kiss me and to kiss me and I felt like a dizziness. He took me to his room and there he threw me to the bed and started to take off my shirt. I did not know what to do and I thought about the Dani and all of our laughter together the three of us. But the fever was more and then I let myself go, the Fabi was always good and I had always wanted it. We took twice that night, spectacularly.

I returned late to my house, with mixed feelings. I had several missed calls from my parents and Dani, I had done well to leave the cell phone in my room. They bit me for an hour, they told me that it was not done, they forbade me the TV and the internet and they took my cell phone.

The next day at school I did not see either Fabi or Dani. They arrived the next day, but they changed their places in the classroom and we never sat down together again. Fabi looked at me and smiled at me apologetically. Except for obligatory matters, we never spoke again. We graduated in October 2008 and did not communicate again. I tried to talk to Dani, but he always told me, I have nothing to talk about with you, cerote. The Fabi never answered my cell phone or emails. The rest of the school year was a heavy cross, it was a very tense atmosphere and I even begged my parents to change my school, but they did not listen to me, there was no reason to do so, they said.

I saw Fabi in March of this 2009, she was with a very happy boyfriend, and for the car and the clothes of the guy, he seemed to have money. He greeted me, but he did not stop to talk. I wanted to call her that night, but a guy answered me saying I was wrong.

Al Dani I saw him in April at a rave party, at first he was crazy, but then he came with me and told me what the fuck you fucking, and then he hit me with a punch in the right eye that knocked me to the ground. He left the party without saying a word. I passed with the black eye for almost two weeks, and I do not know if it's me or really hit me so hard, because even now that we're in mid-July it still hurts me, and quite a lot.
bachilleres.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SaraDm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53