You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lamborghini merci beaucoup with the wings

in #life5 years ago

Hey bro have you made those memes thinking about my ex? 🤔

Joking apart, very nice post. I think that spending many years on social networks people have acquired a sort of prima donna instinct.

You have written about flexing for buying a new car and I perfectly understand you, because my feeds on mainstream social medias are flooded with photos of both current and past deluxe holidays.

It's not the exact the same thing, of course. But...why would you keep spamming the same photo every year? "Hey look at me, peasant! I was here!"

Sort:  

I don’t know anything about your ex but if she’s that memeable it’s better off that she is an ex!

Lol definitely social media gives everyone a little does of what it’s like to be a minor celebrity!

It seems so socially acceptable to weird flex that I feel like I’m the weird one for finding it weird! But then again mob rule isn’t always the best judge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60