You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn't look down on other people

in #life7 years ago

First of all: is it you kissing the mirror? Because if the answer is yes, it is hilarious imagining you taking a selfie while kissing your own image. Second of all: did you start the healing and should we all start to not be assholes because of the way we are going to be judged or because the way we will look from outside? I personally think that in life sometimes it happens to be the asshole and sometimes it happens to be the one to be victim of the asshole. Roles exchange, depending of the circumstances. I am generally a very forgiving person. I can have my 10 minutes of rage and then all is forgotten, but I am acting following what my heart says and not the way I am supposed to be nice and kind to everybody, otherwise I would risk to be nice to people that I don't like and to do stuff that I don't like. Let's all express and be ourselves in the limit of the decency! Be well, friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your insight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55