You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANGER is just one letter short of DANGER!

in #life7 years ago

I trully had a lot of good time reading this post. Personally if am very angry it makes make loss focus most of the time any decision would be superfial and not having any strong cord of benefit in the long run.

So i have decided to learn to smile from my heart when angered **that way my nerves are eased and am actually in control of the circumstance.

Thanks for the post

Sort:  

Good choice to smile when angry and let people wonder what you are up to...

Thats reminds me ... I did some background check via the project pitch you submitted the other day.
I have some guys in lagos that needs on site guide for steemit.
I did create a group and have been doing some via VN and more but it seems not enough. Would u mind if i drop ma number so we can chat via whatsapp and sort things out sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34