Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @sams-world! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I feel the same way @sams-world. I think those that have worked on homesteading, personal gardens and like @thelaundrylady calls her's a food forest. Are a step ahead of the others.

The only issue I think we need to work out in the more arid climates is water collection. I actually live in an area, we don't ration water. We're at the base of the mountains, usually no need to. Snowfall this year was horrible. As we know, no snowfall in the mountains, no water for everyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84