You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too many words, not enough time. Too much time. Never enough words. Isn't that how "it" is "supposed" to be?

in #life7 years ago

If the intent is right and the effort is put in, the amount of words is not so relevant to me and can even dilute the power of the message if you start using many.

I love you corky. <3

Sort:  

Don't you start in on the Cork talks too much train too, buddy! :P

I love you more sammo! <3

I am not aware of this train you speak of.. whistles innocently

Verbosity is great but sometimes being concise and to the point is wise. It's all about seeking a balance between the two. After spending years writing user documentation I tend to err on the side of over explaining and it has been a struggle for me to get back to a more easily assimilated method of communication. :D

Also love you MOST. <3

Loved you FIRST! <3

Dang it, you got me.

I'm so glad I do :)

Yeah makes sense. It is harder to make something short and concise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49