You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How close are you to your parents?

in #life7 years ago

Personally I've had the very best of both of sides, I'd always been close to both parents and before dad died two years ago yesterday I was his closest buddy, he told me things that couldn't tell any of his other kids, loved my personality and supported almost of my decisions.

Mom sometimes gets my other siblings jealous when she starts talking about me, how I've been her most loving child.
I was only 17 when she said that of her children I've been the one that has taken care of her the most. LooooooL, some of my siblings didn't take that lightly at all.
In all family cannot be replaced and it is in them that we make the best of memories.

Sort:  

Awwn.sorry about you dad dear..mommy's boy...keep it up you shall sure reap what you sow.

Hahaha I'm not mummy's boy o.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47