You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Years Of Failure Steemit Allowed Me To Build Something Of My Own

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The farmer's mentality is about putting in the work and having the patience to see your harvest through in spite of the risk that you may fail to eat from the work of your hands.

The farmer's mentality is inspirationally motivating I must confess.
Patience is the key word. So inspiring Papa!

Finally after so many detours and falling in the mud I have arrived at the base of the mountain. Now the hard part is actually climbing the mountain.

Keep climbing @humanearl.
At my ends here, it not being easy papa, dumped in muds a many time, but still struggling to get on.
And I must say this: I was touched by the video, seeing you live makes you real to me the more, strength filled it was! It feels good, yea, yea....

The point is this: We struggle out of the mud, get to the mountain base and keep climbing.

Sort:  

Thanks for your words. I'm glad you got something out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44