Playing Badminton with my son

in #life5 years ago


Here I am playing Badminton with my son and my elder son is doing his mind flash as a commentary, Yes it is a fun day for us. We clean the ground all together to make a playground. And here is the result that we can play here.


DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha that was intense and fun :D :D I love to go sometimes to this park in my town and have fun playing badminton. It's for everyone and super easy to play it!

Have a great day!

Thank you, I try to spent my time with my sons and relax.

Hahah "this is the match of one small boy and one big boy" :D Was it your second son talking? This is an amazing father-son time :)) Great to see this! I do this with my father but with boxing hahaha :D

#snapfeedbackcomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft? Join LEARN & EARN league!

Keep enjoying man.
God bless you both.

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

@sam99, You son try to learn something from Badminton game. You're a great father with played your son. I'm enjoying it nicely. Thanks.

#SnapComment

Thank You.

Is that amazing ... is this training or friend ,?

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Training + fun

It's great to see that you are playing badminton with your boy . Actually now everyone is busy because nobody can give time with the family

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Both of your sons played a very good game thanks to sharing.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

While watching your video i remembered my childhood. Same also with my father we played badminton together.Missing that moment..Thank you for sharing!!

Yes, this is the love of father and son.

Haha. This is a good start for your son. I love play batminton too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I love too.

Can i participate with you #snapcomment

Yes, most welcome. My son will be so happy to play with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97