You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have blocked nose? Not anymore

in #life7 years ago

Hi! Few days ago I read your article "The slow death of our electronics" and it was amazing. From then I am following you regularly! Thank you for this article, my doctor suggested me the same last week to get rid of allergy.

Sort:  

That's really great to hear XD

Thanks for the follow! Hope you also find your area in Steemit where you can express yourself freely.

If you need any help or advice, do let me know :)

Thank you very much! Dear I have just written an article can you please check it if it's good or not?
https://steemit.com/science/@sam-billings/what-ptsd-eating-crabs-bbc-trust-me-i-m-a-doctor-series-7-episode-3-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57