You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I always try to keep my promise. But I am always frustrated when close friends don't keep their promises in their life

in #life6 years ago

@hamzayousaf Brother I was your regular reader! Do you remember me?
From last 1 month I was suffering from High fever so was not able to use steemit. But am ok now and back to my normal routine!!!!
This post is amazing and looking delicious and am having craving about it now
! I am checking your all posts from last month and these all are great.

Sort:  

Happy to see you back.. May God bless you always.
Thanks a lot that you are learning from my blog.
best of luck @sam-billings

Thank you very much brother!!
You are helping newbies,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50