You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoldierAdvice 💂🏼‍♀️☝🏽 - How To Start A Successful Steemit Blog

in #life7 years ago

Thanks, @soldier. I think I made my first slightly critical response to someone who only wrote "Nice. Follow me." at the bottom of one of my posts. I was polite but now I'm thinking you are right. Even though they seem only to be commenting to get a follow, I LOVE how peaceful and supportive this community is and I'd rather say something positive back. I certainly wouldn't hate back but I do ignore most of the time and it is not a supportive attitude. Yep, perhaps they are just not really reading my post but maybe if I didn't ignore them they would find something interesting to comment and they might think to actually read in future. So 8 was useful to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85